Graduate students

Doctoral:

NameUniversityTitleDepartmentResearch interestsEmail
Chessé, AliceMcGillPhD candidatePolitical ScienceForeign policy, international relations theory, rising powersalice.chesse@mail.mcgill.ca
de Saugy, YolaineMcGillPhD candidatePolitical ScienceGlobal health, vulnerable minorities, HIV/AIDS policiesyolaine.frossarddesaugy@mail.mcgill.ca
Dutta Choudhury, SuvolaxmiMcGillPhD candidatePolitical Sciencecitizenship, migration, human rights, and national identity formationsuvolaxmi.duttachoudhury@mail.mcgill.ca 
Erdilmen, MerveMcGillPhD CandidatePolitical ScienceHumanitarianism, refugee governance, gender-based asylummerve.erdilmen@mail.mcgill.ca
Jacinto, Daniel McGillPhD studentPolitical Science Global Governance, International Norms, Rogue States, East Asiadaniel.jacinto@mail.mcgill.ca
Kim, JaeyoungMcGillPhD CandidatePolitical ScienceInternational security, foreign policy rhetoricjaeyoung.kim@mail.mcgill.ca
Patterson, ScottMcGillPhD CandidatePolitical ScienceMultilateral diplomacy, terrorism, states of exceptionscott.patterson@mail.mcgill.ca
Pingeot, LouUdeMPost-doctoralPolitical ScienceGlobal governance, United Nations, private military Corporationslou.pingeot@mail.mcgill.ca
Razeq, ZarlashtMcGillPhD CandidatePolitical ScienceIPE, GVCs, developmentzarlasht.muhammadrazeq@mail.mcgill.ca
Underwood, ErikMcGillPhD StudentPolitical ScienceStatus, rising powers, balance of power politicserik.underwood@mail.mcgill.ca
Zerrougui, HibaMcGillPhD CandidatePolitical ScienceAuhtoritarian regimes, contentious politics, Middle East and North Africahiba.zerrougui@mail.mcgill.ca

Masters:

NameUniversityTitleDepartmentResearch interestsEmail
Bian, JunruMcGillMA candidatePolitical ScienceSocio-political aspects of humanitarianism; development in contemporary international politicsjunru.bian@mail.mcgill.ca
Bozkaya, OzanayMcGillMA candidatePolitical ScienceSocio-political aspects of humanitarianism; development in contemporary international politicsozanay.bozkaya@mail.mcgill.ca
Fester, MarieMcGillMA candidatePolitical SciencePolitical Economy, IOs, Leadership, International Trade and Finance, Gender, Monetary Policymarie.fester@mail.mcgill.ca
Hunter, MayaMcGillMA candidate Peacebuilding, Localization, Diplomacy, Educationmaya.hunter@mcgill.ca
Parisella, ChrisMcGillMA CandidatePolitical ScienceHuman rights, international organizations, legal pluralism, development studieschristopher.parisella@mail.mcgill.ca
Tikku, PragyaMcGillMPPMax Bell School Women, Peace and Security, Humanitarian Response and Reliefpragya.tikku@mail.mcgill.ca
Shawkut, Shabbir
McGillMPPMax Bell SchoolIntra-religious Conflicts, Military Industry Complex; Diaspora Impact on Terrorist Fundingshabbir.shawkut@mail.mcgill.ca
Theriault, DanielMcGillMA candidatePolitical ScienceSocial theory, State Identity, Humanitarianism, International Normsdaniel.theriault@mail.mcgill.ca
Yean, GeorgeMcGillMA candidatePolitical ScienceInternational relations, grand strategy, globalization, trade and geopoliticsgeorge.yean@mail.mcgill.ca

Please click here for the UdeM student members.: http://cepsi-cipss.ca/etudiants/